Wicked Visitor
Creature — Nightmare
Whenever an enchantment you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, each opponent loses 1 life.
Amalgamations of many childhood nightmares stalked the realm of dreams, feeding on the collective terror of all those trapped in the Wicked Slumber.
Nicholas Gregory
Wilds of Eldraine (WOE)
• #118Rulings
Enchantment tokens (such as Roles) that are sacrificed, destroyed, or would otherwise go to the graveyard are put into their owner's graveyard before ceasing to exist. If you controlled the token, Wicked Visitor's ability will trigger.
(wotc • 2023-09-01)
If Wicked Visitor leaves the battlefield while it has an Aura you control attached to it or at the same time as another creature with an Aura you control attached to it, its ability won't trigger for those enchantments unless they were destroyed by the same effect that caused Wicked Visitor to leave the battlefield.
(wotc • 2023-09-01)
Rulings
Enchantment tokens (such as Roles) that are sacrificed, destroyed, or would otherwise go to the graveyard are put into their owner's graveyard before ceasing to exist. If you controlled the token, Wicked Visitor's ability will trigger.
(wotc • 2023-09-01)
If Wicked Visitor leaves the battlefield while it has an Aura you control attached to it or at the same time as another creature with an Aura you control attached to it, its ability won't trigger for those enchantments unless they were destroyed by the same effect that caused Wicked Visitor to leave the battlefield.
(wotc • 2023-09-01)