Season of Growth
Enchantment
Whenever a creature you control enters, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom.)
Whenever you cast a spell that targets a creature you control, draw a card.
Maël Ollivier-Henry
Rulings
If multiple creatures enter the battlefield under your control simultaneously, you’ll scry 1 for each of those creatures. You won’t look at more than one card from your library at once.
(wotc • 2019-07-12)
Season of Growth’s last ability triggers when you cast a spell that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is a creature you control. It doesn’t trigger multiple times if you cast a spell that targets a creature you control multiple times or that targets multiple creatures you control.
(wotc • 2019-07-12)
Season of Growth’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
(wotc • 2019-07-12)
Rulings
If multiple creatures enter the battlefield under your control simultaneously, you’ll scry 1 for each of those creatures. You won’t look at more than one card from your library at once.
(wotc • 2019-07-12)
Season of Growth’s last ability triggers when you cast a spell that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is a creature you control. It doesn’t trigger multiple times if you cast a spell that targets a creature you control multiple times or that targets multiple creatures you control.
(wotc • 2019-07-12)
Season of Growth’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
(wotc • 2019-07-12)