Bellowing Aegisaur
Creature — Dinosaur
Enrage — Whenever this creature is dealt damage, put a +1/+1 counter on each other creature you control.
Its roaring challenge is punctuated by the slam of its tail on the earth, rousing the herds of the plains.
Craig J Spearing
Ixalan (XLN)
• #4Rulings
If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won't be affected by the resolving ability.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
If another creature you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time that Bellowing Aegisaur is dealt damage, the other creature won't be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it.
(wotc • 2017-09-29)
Rulings
If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won't be affected by the resolving ability.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
If another creature you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time that Bellowing Aegisaur is dealt damage, the other creature won't be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it.
(wotc • 2017-09-29)