Imperial Lancer
Creature — Human Knight
This creature has double strike as long as you control a Dinosaur.
"Together my mount and I are stronger than either of us apart."
Viktor Titov
Ixalan (XLN)
• #15Rulings
If you no longer control a Dinosaur after the first-strike combat damage step, Imperial Lancer won’t have double strike, and so it won’t deal regular combat damage.
(wotc • 2017-09-29)
Rulings
If you no longer control a Dinosaur after the first-strike combat damage step, Imperial Lancer won’t have double strike, and so it won’t deal regular combat damage.
(wotc • 2017-09-29)