Magic the Gathering Card - Glassdust Hulk - MTG Circle

Glassdust Hulk

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact Creature — Golem

Whenever another artifact you control enters, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn.

Cycling Magic the Gathering mana symbol

qFranz Vohwinkel
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Once a creature has blocked Glassdust Hulk, resolving its triggered ability won't cause it to become unblocked.
(wotc2020-08-07)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS