Glassdust Hulk
Artifact Creature — Golem
Whenever another artifact you control enters, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn.
Cycling (
, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
Franz Vohwinkel
Modern Masters 2015 (MM2)
• #177Rulings
Once a creature has blocked Glassdust Hulk, resolving its triggered ability won't cause it to become unblocked.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)
Rulings
Once a creature has blocked Glassdust Hulk, resolving its triggered ability won't cause it to become unblocked.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)