Frost Lynx
Creature — Elemental Cat
When this creature enters, tap target creature an opponent controls. That creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.
It readily attacks much larger prey, knowing retaliation is impossible.
Izzy
Battlebond (BBD)
• #118Rulings
Frost Lynx’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.
(wotc • 2020-04-17)
Rulings
Frost Lynx’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.
(wotc • 2020-04-17)