Frost Lynx

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Elemental Cat

When this creature enters, tap target creature an opponent controls. That creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

It readily attacks much larger prey, knowing retaliation is impossible.

qIzzy
The List (PLST)
• #BBD-118
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Frost Lynx’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.
(wotc2020-04-17)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS