Ivory Tower
Artifact
At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life, where X is the number of cards in your hand minus 4.
"Ringed by white stone, Terisia was a city of scholarship and knowledge, where magic promised a brighter future to a world devoured by artifice." —*The Antiquities War*
Irina Nordsol
Rulings
If you have four or fewer cards in your hand when Ivory Tower's ability resolves, the ability has no effect.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
If you have four or fewer cards in your hand when Ivory Tower's ability resolves, the ability has no effect.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)