Magic the Gathering Card - Ivory Tower - MTG Circle

Ivory Tower

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact

At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life, where X is the number of cards in your hand minus 4.

Valuing scholarship above all else, the inhabitants of the Ivory Tower reward those who sacrifice power for knowledge.

qJason Chan
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If you have four or fewer cards in your hand when Ivory Tower's ability resolves, the ability has no effect.
(wotc2004-10-04)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS