Benefactor's Draught

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Untap all creatures. Until end of turn, whenever a creature an opponent controls blocks, draw a card.

Draw a card.

qScott Murphy
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

You must cast Benefactor’s Draught before blockers are declared in order to draw any cards from its delayed triggered ability.
(wotc2016-11-08)
If multiple copies of Benefactor’s Draught resolve in one turn, each creates a delayed triggered ability and each will trigger when its condition is met.
(wotc2016-11-08)
Each player will have a chance to cast instants and activate abilities after Benefactor’s Draught’s delayed triggered abilities have resolved, before combat damage is dealt.
(wotc2016-11-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS