Benefactor's Draught
Instant
Untap all creatures. Until end of turn, whenever a creature an opponent controls blocks, draw a card.
Draw a card.
Scott Murphy
Treasure Chest (PZ2)
• #36Rulings
You must cast Benefactor’s Draught before blockers are declared in order to draw any cards from its delayed triggered ability.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)
If multiple copies of Benefactor’s Draught resolve in one turn, each creates a delayed triggered ability and each will trigger when its condition is met.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)
Each player will have a chance to cast instants and activate abilities after Benefactor’s Draught’s delayed triggered abilities have resolved, before combat damage is dealt.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)
Rulings
You must cast Benefactor’s Draught before blockers are declared in order to draw any cards from its delayed triggered ability.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)
If multiple copies of Benefactor’s Draught resolve in one turn, each creates a delayed triggered ability and each will trigger when its condition is met.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)
Each player will have a chance to cast instants and activate abilities after Benefactor’s Draught’s delayed triggered abilities have resolved, before combat damage is dealt.
(wotc • 2016-11-08)