Qasali Slingers
Creature — Cat Warrior
Reach
Whenever this creature or another Cat you control enters, you may destroy target artifact or enchantment.
All things will crumble, whether by time or by force.
Izzy
Commander 2017 (C17)
• #33Rulings
If Qasali Slingers enters the battlefield at the same time as other Cats you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Cats.
(wotc • 2017-08-25)
Rulings
If Qasali Slingers enters the battlefield at the same time as other Cats you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Cats.
(wotc • 2017-08-25)