Qasali Slingers

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Cat Warrior

Reach

Whenever this creature or another Cat you control enters, you may destroy target artifact or enchantment.

No matter how hard they tried, they could never catch that red dot in the sky.

qAllison Carl
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If Qasali Slingers enters the battlefield at the same time as other Cats you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Cats.
(wotc2017-08-25)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS