Ground Seal
Enchantment
When this enchantment enters, draw a card.
Cards in graveyards can't be the targets of spells or abilities.
"Let all we have buried be buried forever." —Seton, centaur druid
Charles Urbach
Commander 2018 (C18)
• #149Rulings
The last ability only works when Ground Seal is on the battlefield.
(wotc • 2012-07-01)
Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Abilities that don’t target cards in graveyards (like the one Tormod’s Crypt has) can still affect those cards.
(wotc • 2012-07-01)
Rulings
The last ability only works when Ground Seal is on the battlefield.
(wotc • 2012-07-01)
Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Abilities that don’t target cards in graveyards (like the one Tormod’s Crypt has) can still affect those cards.
(wotc • 2012-07-01)