Loyal Retainers
Creature — Human Advisor
Sacrifice this creature: Return target legendary creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate only during your turn, before attackers are declared.
Because sometimes the greatest enemy is paperwork.
Kieran Yanner
Commander Masters (CMM)
• #465Rulings
If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.
(wotc • 2013-09-20)
Rulings
If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.
(wotc • 2013-09-20)