Loyal Retainers

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Human Advisor

Sacrifice this creature: Return target legendary creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

qSolomon Au Yeung
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.
(wotc2013-09-20)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS