Sai, Master Thopterist

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Human Artificer

Whenever you cast an artifact spell, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying.

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol, Sacrifice two artifacts: Draw a card.

"Industry without artistry is just a fancy way to fill the junkyard."

qAdam Paquette
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Sai's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
(wotc2018-07-13)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS