Sai, Master Thopterist
Legendary Creature — Human Artificer
Whenever you cast an artifact spell, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying.
, Sacrifice two artifacts: Draw a card.
"Do not mistake complexity for brilliance. It takes a master to perfect a simple design."
Dai-XT
Rulings
Sai's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
Printings
Rulings
Sai's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)