Treva, the Renewer
Legendary Creature — Dragon
Flying
Whenever Treva deals combat damage to a player, you may pay . If you do, choose a color, then you gain 1 life for each permanent of that color.
Ciruelo
Rulings
You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)