Artificer's Epiphany

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Draw two cards. If you control no artifacts, discard a card.

The artificers of Kaladesh strive ceaselessly for perfection, progress, and the ultimate expression of elegance.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If you control at least one artifact as Artificer’s Epiphany resolves, you can’t discard a card, even if you want to.
(wotc2015-06-22)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS