Artificer's Epiphany
Instant
Draw two cards. If you control no artifacts, discard a card.
The artificers of Kaladesh strive ceaselessly for perfection, progress, and the ultimate expression of elegance.
Kieran Yanner
Jumpstart 2022 (J22)
• #272Rulings
If you control at least one artifact as Artificer’s Epiphany resolves, you can’t discard a card, even if you want to.
(wotc • 2015-06-22)
Rulings
If you control at least one artifact as Artificer’s Epiphany resolves, you can’t discard a card, even if you want to.
(wotc • 2015-06-22)