Helvault
Legendary Artifact
,
: Exile target creature you control.
,
: Exile target creature you don't control.
When Helvault is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return all cards exiled with it to the battlefield under their owners' control.
Jaime Jones
Dark Ascension (DKA)
• #151Rulings
Helvault’s first and third abilities are linked. Similarly, Helvault’s second and third abilities are linked. Only cards exiled as a result of Helvault’s first or second abilities will be returned to the battlefield by its third ability.
(wotc • 2011-01-22)
Rulings
Helvault’s first and third abilities are linked. Similarly, Helvault’s second and third abilities are linked. Only cards exiled as a result of Helvault’s first or second abilities will be returned to the battlefield by its third ability.
(wotc • 2011-01-22)