Helvault
Legendary Artifact
,
: Exile target creature you control.
,
: Exile target creature you don't control.
When Helvault is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return all cards exiled with it to the battlefield under their owners' control.
Jaime Jones
Rulings
Helvault’s first and third abilities are linked. Similarly, Helvault’s second and third abilities are linked. Only cards exiled as a result of Helvault’s first or second abilities will be returned to the battlefield by its third ability.
(wotc • 2011-01-22)
Rulings
Helvault’s first and third abilities are linked. Similarly, Helvault’s second and third abilities are linked. Only cards exiled as a result of Helvault’s first or second abilities will be returned to the battlefield by its third ability.
(wotc • 2011-01-22)