Ishkanah, Grafwidow
Legendary Creature — Spider
Reach
Delirium — When Ishkanah enters, if there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, create three 1/2 green Spider creature tokens with reach.
: Target opponent loses 1 life for each Spider you control.
Christine Choi
Rulings
The number of Spiders you control is checked only as Ishkanah's last ability resolves. The ability will count Ishkanah itself if it's still on the battlefield.
(wotc • 2016-07-13)
Printings
Rulings
The number of Spiders you control is checked only as Ishkanah's last ability resolves. The ability will count Ishkanah itself if it's still on the battlefield.
(wotc • 2016-07-13)