Ishkanah, Grafwidow

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Spider

Reach

Delirium — When Ishkanah enters, if there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, create three 1/2 green Spider creature tokens with reach.

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol: Target opponent loses 1 life for each Spider you control.

qGreg Hildebrandt & Tim Hildebrandt
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

The number of Spiders you control is checked only as Ishkanah's last ability resolves. The ability will count Ishkanah itself if it's still on the battlefield.
(wotc2016-07-13)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS