Tidehollow Sculler
Artifact Creature — Zombie
When this creature enters, target opponent reveals their hand and you choose a nonland card from it. Exile that card.
When this creature leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to its owner's hand.
Carl Critchlow
Rulings
If Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability triggers. This ability does nothing when it resolves. Then its first ability resolves and exiles the chosen card indefinitely.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)
Rulings
If Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability triggers. This ability does nothing when it resolves. Then its first ability resolves and exiles the chosen card indefinitely.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)