Magic the Gathering Card - Tidehollow Sculler - MTG Circle

Tidehollow Sculler

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact Creature — Zombie

When this creature enters, target opponent reveals their hand and you choose a nonland card from it. Exile that card.

When this creature leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to its owner's hand.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability triggers. This ability does nothing when it resolves. Then its first ability resolves and exiles the chosen card indefinitely.
(wotc2021-03-19)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS