Arcanis the Omnipotent

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Wizard

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Draw three cards.

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol: Return Arcanis to its owner's hand.

He has journeyed where none have been before. Now he returns to ensure that none follow.

qJustin Sweet
standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Arcanis's last ability can be activated only while it's on the battlefield.
(wotc2022-12-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS