Magic the Gathering Card - Arcanis the Omnipotent - MTG Circle

Arcanis the Omnipotent

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Wizard

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Draw three cards.

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol: Return Arcanis to its owner's hand.

"Do not concern yourself with my origin, my race, or my ancestry. Seek my record in the pits, and then make your wager."

qRyan Alexander Lee
The List (PLST)
• #DDN-42
standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Arcanis's last ability can be activated only while it's on the battlefield.
(wotc2022-12-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS