Rite of the Dragoncaller
Enchantment
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, create a 5/5 red Dragon creature token with flying.
They were summoned to usher in an age their summoner would never live to see.
Olivier Bernard
Foundations (FDN)
• #331Rulings
Rite of the Dragoncaller's ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Related Cards
Printings
Rulings
Rite of the Dragoncaller's ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)