Rite of the Dragoncaller
Enchantment
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, create a 5/5 red Dragon creature token with flying.
All at once, a quiet world was seized by wings, claws, fangs, and fire.
PINDURSKI
Foundations (FDN)
• #467Rulings
Rite of the Dragoncaller's ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Rulings
Rite of the Dragoncaller's ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)