Bonecaller Cleric
Creature — Human Cleric
, Sacrifice this creature: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate only as a sorcery.
Jason A. Engle
Rulings
Bonecaller Cleric can't be the target of its own ability. This is because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as "Sacrifice Bonecaller Cleric") are paid.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)
Rulings
Bonecaller Cleric can't be the target of its own ability. This is because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as "Sacrifice Bonecaller Cleric") are paid.
(wotc • 2022-06-10)