Abundant Growth
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant land
When this Aura enters, draw a card.
Enchanted land has ": Add one mana of any color."
Vincent Proce
Innistrad Remastered (INR)
• #406Rulings
The enchanted land retains any other abilities it has. Activating one of the land's activated abilities won't cause the other(s) to be activated.
(wotc • 2016-06-08)
Rulings
The enchanted land retains any other abilities it has. Activating one of the land's activated abilities won't cause the other(s) to be activated.
(wotc • 2016-06-08)