Abundant Growth

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment — Aura

Enchant land

When this Aura enters, draw a card.

Enchanted land has "Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add one mana of any color."

qVictor Harmatiuk
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

The enchanted land retains any other abilities it has. Activating one of the land's activated abilities won't cause the other(s) to be activated.
(wotc2016-06-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS