Harvest Hand
Artifact Creature — Scarecrow
When this creature dies, return it to the battlefield transformed under your control.
The harvest is never finished.
Scrounged Scythe
Artifact — Equipment
Equipped creature gets +1/+1.
As long as equipped creature is a Human, it has menace. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
Equip (
: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
Jason Felix
Innistrad Remastered (INR)
• #265Rulings
For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
(wotc • 2016-07-13)
Rulings
For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
(wotc • 2016-07-13)