Harvest Hand

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact Creature — Scarecrow

When this creature dies, return it to the battlefield transformed under your control.

The harvest is never finished.

Scrounged Scythe

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1.

As long as equipped creature is a Human, it has menace. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

Equip Magic the Gathering mana symbol(Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

qJason Felix
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
(wotc2016-07-13)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS