Vampiric Fury
Instant
Vampire creatures you control get +2/+0 and gain first strike until end of turn. (They deal combat damage before creatures without first strike.)
Many peasants secretly admire vampires' glamour and elegance—until they witness a moment of pure bloodlust.
Matt Stewart
Innistrad (ISD)
• #167Rulings
Only Vampires you control when Vampiric Fury resolves will receive the bonus. Creatures that enter later in the turn, that you gain control of later in the turn, or that become Vampires later in the turn won't be affected.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
Rulings
Only Vampires you control when Vampiric Fury resolves will receive the bonus. Creatures that enter later in the turn, that you gain control of later in the turn, or that become Vampires later in the turn won't be affected.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)