Priest of Gix
Creature — Phyrexian Human Cleric Minion
When this creature enters, add .
"Take my mind, so that it may serve the will of Phyrexia. Take my flesh, so I may become compleat."
Wero Gallo
Foundations Jumpstart (J25)
• #121Rulings
You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don't spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase).
(wotc • 2011-01-25)
The triggered ability isn't a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
(wotc • 2011-01-25)
Rulings
You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don't spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase).
(wotc • 2011-01-25)
The triggered ability isn't a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
(wotc • 2011-01-25)