Priest of Gix
Creature — Phyrexian Human Cleric Minion
When this creature enters, add .
"Gix doesn't want a people to rule but puppets to entertain his madness." —Xantcha, Phyrexian outcast
Brian Despain
The List (PLST)
• #DDE-7Rulings
You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don't spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase).
(wotc • 2011-01-25)
The triggered ability isn't a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
(wotc • 2011-01-25)
Rulings
You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don't spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase).
(wotc • 2011-01-25)
The triggered ability isn't a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
(wotc • 2011-01-25)