Magic the Gathering Card - Kor Spiritdancer - MTG Circle

Kor Spiritdancer

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Kor Wizard

This creature gets +2/+2 for each Aura attached to it.

Whenever you cast an Aura spell, you may draw a card.

She reaches beyond the physical realm, touching the ideals from which all creatures draw their power.

qScott Chou
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If you cast an Aura spell, Kor Spiritdancer's second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does.
(wotc2010-06-15)
The second ability triggers when you cast any Aura spell, not just one that targets Kor Spiritdancer.
(wotc2010-06-15)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS