Kor Spiritdancer
Creature — Kor Wizard
This creature gets +2/+2 for each Aura attached to it.
Whenever you cast an Aura spell, you may draw a card.
She reaches beyond the physical realm, touching the ideals from which all creatures draw their power.
Nils Hamm
Rulings
If you cast an Aura spell, Kor Spiritdancer's second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does.
(wotc • 2010-06-15)
The second ability triggers when you cast any Aura spell, not just one that targets Kor Spiritdancer.
(wotc • 2010-06-15)
Rulings
If you cast an Aura spell, Kor Spiritdancer's second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does.
(wotc • 2010-06-15)
The second ability triggers when you cast any Aura spell, not just one that targets Kor Spiritdancer.
(wotc • 2010-06-15)