Siege Modification
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature or Vehicle
As long as enchanted permanent is a Vehicle, it's a creature in addition to its other types.
Enchanted creature gets +3/+0 and has first strike.
Sung Choi
Kaladesh Remastered (KLR)
• #145Rulings
If Siege Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature.
(wotc • 2017-02-09)
Rulings
If Siege Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature.
(wotc • 2017-02-09)