Champion of Dusk

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Vampire Knight

When this creature enters, you draw X cards and you lose X life, where X is the number of Vampires you control.

"Drench these golden streets in the blood of our enemies."

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Champion of Dusk's ability resolves. If Champion of Dusk is still on the battlefield, it'll count itself.
(wotc2018-01-19)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS