Dearly Departed
Creature — Spirit
Flying
As long as this creature is in your graveyard, each Human creature you control enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
"The houses of the dead are no places for the living." —Gandalf
Arthur Yuan
Rulings
The effect is cumulative. Human creatures you control will enter with a +1/+1 counter for each Dearly Departed in your graveyard.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
In most cases, when determining whether a creature entering under your control should get a +1/+1 counter, you'll simply look at what the creature will looklike on the battlefield. You'll consider any effects affecting a creature entering under your control.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
Rulings
The effect is cumulative. Human creatures you control will enter with a +1/+1 counter for each Dearly Departed in your graveyard.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
In most cases, when determining whether a creature entering under your control should get a +1/+1 counter, you'll simply look at what the creature will looklike on the battlefield. You'll consider any effects affecting a creature entering under your control.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)