Erebor Flamesmith

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Dwarf Artificer

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, this creature deals 1 damage to each opponent.

"We make good armor and keen swords, but we cannot again make mail or blade to match those that our fathers made before the dragon came." —Glóin

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Erebor Flamesmith's triggered ability will resolve before the spell that caused the ability to trigger.
(wotc2023-06-16)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS