Erebor Flamesmith
Creature — Dwarf Artificer
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, this creature deals 1 damage to each opponent.
"We make good armor and keen swords, but we cannot again make mail or blade to match those that our fathers made before the dragon came." —Glóin
L J Koh
Rulings
Erebor Flamesmith's triggered ability will resolve before the spell that caused the ability to trigger.
(wotc • 2023-06-16)
Rulings
Erebor Flamesmith's triggered ability will resolve before the spell that caused the ability to trigger.
(wotc • 2023-06-16)