Gadrak, the Crown-Scourge

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Dragon

Flying

Gadrak can't attack unless you control four or more artifacts.

At the beginning of your end step, create a Treasure token for each nontoken creature that died this turn. (It's an artifact with "Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Sacrifice this token: Add one mana of any color.")

qDaarken
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Gadrak's last ability counts creatures that died during the entire turn, even ones that died before Gadrak entered the battlefield.
(wotc2020-06-23)
Once Gadrak has attacked, it will remain an attacking creature even if you no longer control four or more artifacts.
(wotc2020-06-23)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS