Gadrak, the Crown-Scourge
Legendary Creature — Dragon
Flying
Gadrak can't attack unless you control four or more artifacts.
At the beginning of your end step, create a Treasure token for each nontoken creature that died this turn. (It's an artifact with ", Sacrifice this token: Add one mana of any color.")
Daarken
Magic Online Promos (PRM)
• #81966Rulings
Gadrak's last ability counts creatures that died during the entire turn, even ones that died before Gadrak entered the battlefield.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)
Once Gadrak has attacked, it will remain an attacking creature even if you no longer control four or more artifacts.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)
Printings
Rulings
Gadrak's last ability counts creatures that died during the entire turn, even ones that died before Gadrak entered the battlefield.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)
Once Gadrak has attacked, it will remain an attacking creature even if you no longer control four or more artifacts.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)