Victory's Herald

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Angel

Flying

Whenever this creature attacks, attacking creatures gain flying and lifelink until end of turn.

The corruption stirred the heavens above, awaking a shining champion.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Victory’s Herald also gains flying (which will likely be redundant) and lifelink if it’s still attacking when the ability resolves.
(wotc2011-06-01)
Even though the triggered ability affects only attacking creatures, the bonuses will remain for the rest of the turn.
(wotc2011-06-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS